Skilled Independent Subclass 189

It is a permanent visa option which does not require any sponsorship from state or relative or territory government

Skilled Nominated Subclass 190

It is a permanent visa which needs a nomination by an Australian state or territory government.

Skilled Regional Provisional Subclass 489

This visa is a 4-year provisional visa granted that the applicant should stay in the designated regional area. The application needs to be nominated by a state or territory government.

Skilled Regional Subclass 887

It is the permanent stage of skilled regional provisional visa. To qualify this visa the applicant must live in the designated area for 2 years and work full time there for 12 months.

Graduate Temporary Subclass 485

The graduate temporary visa is also known as the work visa which can be applied by international students who have completed a qualification taking 2years of study in Australia.

Recognized Graduate Subclass 476

It is an 18-month work visa for recent engineering graduates.

Student visa subclass 500

This visa allows you to stay in Australia to study full-time in a recognized education institution.

Visitor visa subclass 600

This visa lets you visit Australia for up to 3, 6 or 12 months. You are not allowed to work on this visa.